Jo Koy

Jo Koy Date:Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 7:30 pm (Doors at 6:30 pm) Venue:Blaisdell Arena Sale Date:Fan Presale with password (on line only):Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 10:00 am HSTPublic on sale:Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 10:00 am HST Ticket Value:$55  Arena & Loges$45  Upper Level Note:Valet Parking EHB1124PMATURE CONTENT – Ages 12 & up...

98.5 & i Heart Radio Island Music Awards – Venue Change

98.5 & i Heart Radio Island Music Awards The Island Music Awards event scheduled for Sunday, June 9, 2018 at the Waikiki Shell is now at the Blaisdell Arena.  All refunds will be done at the point of purchase.  *Change of Venue from the Waikiki Shell to the Blaisdell Arena.  Waikiki Shell performance is cancelled. All refunds will...

Boyz II Men – Venue Change

Boyz II Men The Boyz II Men concert scheduled for Sunday, June 10, 2018 at the Waikiki Shell is now at the Blaisdell Arena.  All refunds will be done at the point of purchase.  *Change of Venue from the Waikiki Shell to the Blaisdell Arena.  Waikiki Shell performance is cancelled. All refunds will be done...

Home Free

Home Free Date:Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm (Doors at 6:30 pm) Venue:Blaisdell Concert Hall Sale Date:Presales: VIP packages / Fan Club Presale with password: (on line only)Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 10:00 am – Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 10:00 pm HSTLocal Presale with password: (on line only)Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 10:00...

Poly’s Finest Fest

Poly’s Finest Fest Date:Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm Venue:Waikiki Shell Sale Date:Friday, May 4, 2018 at 9:00 am HST Ticket Value:Advance$55 Pool (Must be 21+ to be in the Pool seating)$35 Terrace / Lawn Day of $65 Pool$45 Terrace / Lawn Buy your tickets here

Def Leppard – 2nd Show Added!

Def Leppard Due to popular demand, a second show has been added for legendary rock band Def Leppard on Friday, October 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM at the Blaisdell Arena! Tickets go on sale on Friday, May 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM.  Buy your tickets here 

Jim Jefferies

  Jim Jefferies Date:Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00 pm (Doors at 7:00 pm) Venue:Blaisdell Concert Hall Sale Date:Various Presales: (on line only)Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 10am – Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 10pm Public on sale: Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 12 noon HST Ticket Value:$59.50 Orch AA – T / Balc A...

Def Leppard

Def Leppard Date:Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 8:00 pm Venue: Blaisdell Arena Sale Dates:Fan Club / VIP Presales: (on line only)Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 10am – Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 10pm HST Public on sale: Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 10:00 am HST Ticket Value:$157.50    AA, BB, CC, rows 1-16 / Riser F,...

Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah Date:Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 8:00 pm Venue:Blaisdell Arena Sale Date:Kama’aina presale (all points of sale): Bomb presale – Friday, April 20 @ 8:00 am – Thurs, May 3 @ 10:00 pm Kama’aina presale – Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 10:00 am – Thurs, May 3, 2018 @ 10:00 pm (Must have a Hawaii...

Scroll to top