Arnel Pineda – A Benefit Concert

Arnel Pineda – A Benefit Concert **This show will be a benefit event for the Arnel Pineda Foundation and Katipunan 2020. Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 pm Venue: Blaisdell Arena Sale Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 at 9:00 am Ticket Value: $99   AA, BB, CC rows 1-16 / Riser F, G, N, P $79  ...

Russ

Russ Date: Friday, December 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Doors at 7:00 pm) Venue: Blaisdell Arena Sale Date: Friday, October 6, 2017 at 10:00 am HST Ticket Value: $49.50 – GA Floor / Loges $39.50 – Upper Day-of Prices: $55 GA Floor / Loges $45  Upper Level When most of his peers mimic the most popular...

Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm Venue: Waikiki Shell Sale Date: Presales: – Lana Del Rey Presale: (on line only) Starts Friday, Sept 29, 2017 @ 10:00 am HST – Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 @ 10:00 pm HST (Ticket limit of 4 per household.) – VIP packages: (on line...

Ja Rule & Ashanti

Ja Rule & Ashanti Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm Venue:  Blaisdell Concert Hall Sale Date:  Friday, September 1, 2017 at 10:00 am HST Ticket Value: $110  Orch AA – EE $82    Orch A – T $62    Balc A – O $44    Orch U – Z, Balc P – S...

Richard Marx

Richard Marx Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 7:00 pm (Doors at 6:00 pm) Venue: Blaisdell Concert Hall Sale Date: Monday, July 31, 2017 at 10:00 am HST Ticket Value: $99  Orch AA—EE $74  Orch A—U $62  Balc A—O $44  Orch V—Z, Balc P—S *LIMITED $160 VIP Package available online at Ticketmaster.com Discount: $79.20 $59.20...

The Stylistics

The Stylistics The legendary STYLISTICS, with members Airrion Love, Herbert Murrell, Eban Brown, & Jason Sharp, are returning to Honolulu on Saturday, September 16th for an 8:00 pm concert at Blaisdell Concert Hall! The Stylistics have enjoyed a mutual love affair with Hawaii since their first hit, “You’re A Big Girl Now” played on local airwaves. A...

Something for the Ladies

Something for the Ladies Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:00 pm Venue: Blaisdell Concert Hall Sale Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 10:00 am HST Ticket Value: $139  Orch AA $129  Orch BB—D; Balc A—J $99  Orch E—X; Balc K—Q $69  Orch Y—Z; Balc R—S *Disclaimer: Ticket prices are subject to change without...

Damian Marley & J Boog

Damian Marley & J Boog Grammy Award winner and reggae royalty Damian “Jr Gong” Marley returns to Honolulu and Maui for two powerhouse concerts. Co billing headliner is island music superstar and Grammy nominee JBoog along with Eli-Mac and DJ Westafa. Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7:00 pm (Doors at 6:00 pm) Venue:...

Scroll to top